Campaign Cabinet

Honorary Co-chairs

Ron (BE'62, DCL’13) and Jane (BEd’62, DCL’22) Graham

For decades, Ron and Jane Graham have been champions for USask through their generosity. Ron and Jane’s commitment to funding scholarship, advancing athletics, transforming education and enhancing spaces for students at their alma mater has earned them the distinction of being recognized as the most generous alumni donors in the university’s history. Ron and Jane are proudly serving as honorary co-chairs of the Be What the World Needs campaign, the largest campaign in Saskatchewan’s history.

Campaign Leadership

Shelley Brown (BComm'78)

Rob Dutton (BE'93)

Tim Gitzel (JD'90, BA'86)

George Lafond (BEd'85)

Grit McCreath (BEd'91)

Scott McCreath (BComm'69)

Jeff Mooney (BA'66, LLD'19)

Cal Redlick (BA'83)

Tracy Robinson (BComm'86)

Ken Seitz (BSA'91, BE'96, MBA'99)

Greg Smith (BComm'79)

Myron Stadnyk (BE'85)